• 1st IICE
  • 01-2nd IICE
  • 02-2nd IICE
  • mosaddegh
  • Sabouri
  • Arman va Kharrazi
  • saloon
  • Kharrazi
  • ghatnameh
  • france1
  • france2
  • Aghabozorgi
  • france3
  • france4



Congress Date: August 17-19, 2019


 Following the success of the 1st and 2nd Iranian International Congress of Entomology (IICE), it  is a great pleasure to invite entomologists and all those with an interest in insects to attend the 3rd IICE which will be held in Tabriz, Iran from August 17 to August 19, 2019. You are cordially invited to share your knowledge and research in different areas of entomology.We are sure that participants will enjoy attending the 3rdIranian International Congress of Entomology (2019) and look forward to meeting everyone in Tabriz where you will be warmly welcomed.

 Important Dates


Abstracts/Full-Text Paper Submission Deadline


May 10, 2019

Notification of Acceptance/Rejection


June 15, 2019

Early Bird Registration Deadline


June 20, 2019

Congress Date


August 17-19, 2019


 Conference Registration Fees for Iranian Participants*



 Participation Type

Early Reg. Fees

 Late Reg. Fees

Non-Student , ISE Members

1,800,000 IRR

2,500,00 IRR

Non-Student, Non-ISE Members

3,500,000 IRR

3,800,000 IRR

Student , ISE Members

900,000 IRR

1,200,000 IRR

Student , Non-ISE Members

1,600,000 IRR

1,900,000 IRR

The registration fees should be paid in favor of Entomological Society of Iran(ISE) by either of the following two payment methods:

  1. Bank transfer through account number 0342060668 (IBAN: IR0701 8000 0000 0003 4206 0668),  Tejarat Bank, University of Shahid Beheshti Branch (bank code: 03420)
  2. ATM transfer through bank card number: 5859837001912886


In-order to finalize the registration process, the participants are asked to follow the Congress Registration guide.

* The registration fees for international participants are €70 and €120 for students and non-students, respectively.


Due to difficulty in foreign currency transactions throughbanking system, the international participants are asked to pay their registration feesatthe registration  desk in cash only.


President: Prof. Mir Jalil Hejazi

Executive Secretary: Prof. Reza Farshbaf Pourabad

Scientific Secretary: Dr. Jalal Shirazi

Treasurer: Ahmad Parvin



Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources.

Image Gallery

  • Ladybird
  • Wasp1
  • Wasp2
  • Nesidi
  • orius
  • trichoderma
  • Bt